lunes, 6 de junio de 2011



Deadline: June 15th, 2011.

The Prizes:

Ø      1st Prize: 2000 € Special Prize Museum Kolejnictwa Warszawa.
Ø      2nd Prize: 1500 € Prize George van Raemdonck - Boechout Municipality.
Ø      3rd Prize: 750 € Cultural Council.
Ø      4th Prize: 500 € ZEPPO.
Ø      5th Prize: 250 € IHA.
Ø      6th Prize: 150 € DF-Boechout-Vremde.

Award ceremony: September 30th 2011.

Number of entries: Max. 10. The works should not have been awarded before. Photos and copies of original works will be eliminated.

Digital: Yes. They must be signed by their creator on the back side and be numbered by 1/1.

Format: Max A4.

Works returned: Yes, but the awarded works will become property of the organizer.

Exhibition: Yes.

Free catalogue: Yes, for every selected entrant.

Copyright issues: The selected participants allow the organizers to use their works only for promoting the author, as well as the event. All other copyright remains property of the author.

Address: Initially each participant can send the works in digital form via Internet to the following address: (JPEG max. 500 KB per picture):

The selected works will be sent to:

Culturele dienst gemeente BOECHOUT
George van Raemdonck Kartoenale
Jef van Hoofplein 20
B2530 Boechout


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario